documentary photographer

Making the most of it

During my last trip to Kansas I offered to help a friend drop off her car to be fixed. The quick drop off turned into a three hour event after the car broke down along I-35.  Her KSU fan husband was incredibly patient as the clock ticked down to the Wildcat’s kick off, although we could tell he was getting anxious. I, on the other hand, am a Jayhawk. More importantly, I had my camera. Here are a few shots from my venture along the interstate as well as a shot from my drive home.

Leave a Reply

